NEW total of 653 "Yes Vote" Counties and Cities across AMERICA.

Our Mission: To promote patriotism by encouraging elected officials to “Vote Yes” to legally display our congressionally approved national motto IN GOD WE TRUST in every City, County Chamber, and State Capitol in America.


Connecticut Roxbury Litchfield 2007
Connecticut Franklin New London 2/25/2015